Connect With Us
Coalition For Family Harmony | Staff Directory
We provide direct services to victims of domestic violence and sexual assault; to educate the community regarding violence against women, children, and men; to prevent the cycle of violence.
17033
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-17033,qode-quick-links-1.0,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,paspartu_enabled,paspartu_on_top_fixed,paspartu_on_bottom_fixed,side_area_uncovered_from_content,hide_top_bar_on_mobile_header,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-11.2,qode-theme-bridge,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.2.1,vc_responsive
STAFF DIRECTORY
Prevention • Intervention • Support • Education

STAFF

Caroline Prijatel-Sutton, Executive Director 

805.983.6014 ext. 117

c.prijatel@thecoalition.org

 

Sherrie Houston, Accountant 

805.983.6014 ext. 116

s.houston@thecoalition.org

 

Jeff Campbell, Clinical Supervisor

805.983.6014 ext. 128

j.campbell@thecoalition.org

 

Denise Payne, Clinical Supervisor

805.983.6014 ext. 133

d.payne@thecoalition.org

 

Vincent Torres, LGBTQ+ Program Coordinator 

805.983.6014 ext. 106

v.torres@thecoalition.org

 

Ralph McAllister, Probation Services Coordinator

805.983.6014 ext. 119

r.mcallister@thecoalition.org

Renee Herrera, Probation Services Coordinator

805.983.6014 ext. 132

r.herrera@thecoalition.org

 

Noel Stalcup, Housing Services Supervisor

805.654.1111

n.stalcup@thecoalition.org

 

Sandy Gomez, Crisis Response & Education Coordinator

805.983.6014 ext. 114

s.gomez@thecoalition.org

 

Celia Laguna, Family Harmony Services Coordinator

805.983.6014 ext 109

c.laguna@thecoalition.org

 

Miguel Torres, Supervised Visitations

805.983.6014 ext. 418

m.torres@thecoalition.org

 

Mayra Pompa, Human Resources

805.983.6014 ext. 134

m.pompa@thecoalition.org

X