CONNECT WITH US

Coalition For Family Harmony | Staff Directory
We provide direct services to victims of domestic violence and sexual assault; to educate the community regarding violence against women, children, and men; to prevent the cycle of violence.
17033
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-17033,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,paspartu_enabled,paspartu_on_top_fixed,paspartu_on_bottom_fixed,side_area_uncovered_from_content,hide_top_bar_on_mobile_header,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-17.2,qode-theme-bridge,qode_header_in_grid,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.6,vc_responsive
STAFF DIRECTORY
Prevention • Intervention • Support • Education

STAFF

Caroline Prijatel-Sutton, PsyD, Executive Director 

805.983.6014 ext. 1117

c.prijatel@thecoalition.org

 

 

Gerry Sta. Ana, Controller

805.983.6014 ext. 1116

g.staana@thecoalition.org

 

Andrea Anderson, M.S., Clinical Program Manager

805.983.6014 ext. 1132

a.anderson@thecoalition.org

 

Noel Stalcup, MBA, Director of Operations

805.983.6014 ext. 1111

n.stalcup@thecoalition.org

 

Abigail Wise, SART Coordinator

805.983.6014 ext. 1124

a.wise@thecoalition.org

 

Smrithi Ram, Education & Training Coordinator

805.983.6014 ext. 1106

s.ram@thecoalition.org

 

Thelma Corsa, Attorney, Legal Program Manager

805.983.6014 ext. 1110

t.corsa@thecoalition.org

Sandy Gómez (she/her), PhD, Rape Crisis Center and LGBTQ+ Program Manager

805.983.6014 ext. 1114

s.gomez@thecoalition.org

 

Julia Salazar, Director of Development

805.983.6014

j.salazar@thecoalition.org

 

Miguel Torres, Probation Services Program Manager

805.983.6014

m.torres@thecoalition.org

 

Melissa Arellano, Human Resources

805.983.6014 ext. 1133

m.arellano@thecoalition.org

 

Brisa Romero (she/her), LGBTQ+ Program Coordinator

805.983.6014 ext. 1125

b.romero@thecoalition.org

 

Laura Morales, Housing Services Manager

805.654.1111

l.morales@thecoalition.org